Buy GPC Medical Wrist & Forearm Splint WS135o in Nigeria The GPC **Wrist & Forearm Splint WS135o** has a side and size selection as well as a distinct listed construction. Franance can quote the chosen WS135o combination and ask the manufacturer for any measured range required by the receiving specification.
What construction details identify WS135o?
The page describes a light-metal wrist/forearm splint with palmar, dorsal and ulnar sides plus three buckle/Velcro sets; it is offered right or left in S, M and L. The source lists both left/right and S/M/L; quote the selected combination.
How does WS135o differ from the WS135b cock-up splint?
WS135o is described as a wrist/forearm splint with palmar, dorsal and ulnar sides. WS135b is the cock-up model with a separate thumb space; use the exact model name when distinguishing the two.
What sizing or package details remain unspecified?
GPC lists right/left choices and S/M/L but no numerical size range. Request the size chart if measurements are required; confirm package count separately.
How should procurement record WS135O?
Ask the offer to repeat WS135o, selected side and S/M/L size, and state the supplied unit basis. The source lists three metal sides and strap sets but does not state pack count.
What should Franance confirm in the Nigerian quotation?
Send WS135O, required quantity and Nigerian destination. Ask the written offer to state the quoted unit basis, exact reference and available documentation, then confirm delivery terms before approval.
Manufacturer source: GPC Medical official product detail for WS135O.
Related: GPC Medical · product category · request a quotation
Common questions
What construction details identify WS135o?
The page describes a light-metal wrist/forearm splint with palmar, dorsal and ulnar sides plus three buckle/Velcro sets; it is offered right or left in S, M and L. The source lists both left/right and S/M/L; quote the selected combination.
How does WS135o differ from the WS135b cock-up splint?
WS135o is described as a wrist/forearm splint with palmar, dorsal and ulnar sides. WS135b is the cock-up model with a separate thumb space; use the exact model name when distinguishing the two.
What sizing or package details remain unspecified?
GPC lists right/left choices and S/M/L but no numerical size range. Request the size chart if measurements are required; confirm package count separately.
How should procurement record WS135O?
Ask the offer to repeat WS135o, selected side and S/M/L size, and state the supplied unit basis. The source lists three metal sides and strap sets but does not state pack count.
What should Franance confirm in the Nigerian quotation?
Send WS135O, required quantity and Nigerian destination. Ask the written offer to state the quoted unit basis, exact reference and available documentation, then confirm delivery terms before approval.
Request your GPC Medical Wrist & Forearm Splint WS135o quotation from Franance.
Request WS135O with the required quantity and Nigerian destination. Review Franance’s written quotation for the exact manufacturer reference, confirmed option and commercial terms.
Choose quantity

