Buy GPC Medical Thumb Spica Splint WS135d in Nigeria The GPC **Thumb Spica Splint WS135d** detail lists Universal size only. For a Nigerian quotation, Franance can carry that stated option forward and request a manufacturer size range if the buyer’s specification uses measurements.
What size does GPC list for WS135d?
The page describes the Thumb Spica Splint as Universal size; it does not provide a numerical size range or side-specific option. The captured detail lists Universal only; it does not state a left/right choice.
Does the WS135d detail state a left or right option?
The universal-size WS135d page does not list a handed option. WS135b, by contrast, shows left/right plus S/M/L; its options should not be carried over to the thumb-spica listing.
What should be confirmed if numeric sizing is required?
The listed size is Universal; no numeric range or separate left/right option appears. Confirm the offered WS135d reference and ask for the current size information if procurement requires a measurement range.
How should procurement record WS135D?
State WS135d and Universal size on the request. If the buyer has a numeric sizing requirement, request GPC’s measured range before quote approval; the captured page gives no conversion from Universal to measurements.
What should Franance confirm in the Nigerian quotation?
Send WS135D, required quantity and Nigerian destination. Ask the written offer to state the quoted unit basis, exact reference and available documentation, then confirm delivery terms before approval.
Manufacturer source: GPC Medical official product detail for WS135D.
Related: GPC Medical · product category · request a quotation
Common questions
What size does GPC list for WS135d?
The page describes the Thumb Spica Splint as Universal size; it does not provide a numerical size range or side-specific option. The captured detail lists Universal only; it does not state a left/right choice.
Does the WS135d detail state a left or right option?
The universal-size WS135d page does not list a handed option. WS135b, by contrast, shows left/right plus S/M/L; its options should not be carried over to the thumb-spica listing.
What should be confirmed if numeric sizing is required?
The listed size is Universal; no numeric range or separate left/right option appears. Confirm the offered WS135d reference and ask for the current size information if procurement requires a measurement range.
How should procurement record WS135D?
State WS135d and Universal size on the request. If the buyer has a numeric sizing requirement, request GPC’s measured range before quote approval; the captured page gives no conversion from Universal to measurements.
What should Franance confirm in the Nigerian quotation?
Send WS135D, required quantity and Nigerian destination. Ask the written offer to state the quoted unit basis, exact reference and available documentation, then confirm delivery terms before approval.
Request your GPC Medical Thumb Spica Splint WS135d quotation from Franance.
Request WS135D with the required quantity and Nigerian destination. Review Franance’s written quotation for the exact manufacturer reference, confirmed option and commercial terms.
Choose quantity
