GPC Medical Dental Elevator L/R REH1074

Confirm the exact product reference and supplied package with your quotation.

GPC Medical

Buy GPC Medical Dental Elevator L/R REH1074
in Nigeria.

Surgical instrument

Request a quotation from Franance for GPC Medical Dental Elevator L/R REH1074 in Nigeria. Specify the exact reference, required quantity and any manufacturer-listed size or instrument pattern. For sets, provide the component schedule your facility needs. Our team can review your requirements and confirm the proposed supply and terms in writing.

Your quotationPrice on request

Call to order, or add items for one quotation. We’ll confirm pricing and delivery.

Call to order+234 906 408 1910
Add a note or configuration
View your quote cart

Add to cart to review your items and request a quotation. We’ll follow up by phone or email.

Specifications

  • Manufacturer model reference: REH1074.
  • Catalogue product: Dental Elevator L/R.
GPC Medical Dental Elevator L/R REH1074 specifications
ManufacturerGPC Medical
Model referenceREH1074
ProductDental Elevator L/R
Manufacturer catalogue sectionGeneral Orthopedic Instruments

Reference: Manufacturer product information ↗. Regional options may vary. Confirm the exact model configuration, accessories and documentation with the quotation.

Quote before you order.

Tell us the quantity and configuration. Price and availability are confirmed with you before an order is agreed.

Delivery in Nigeria.

Include your facility address and required date so delivery arrangements can be included in the quotation.

Equipment support.

Ask for installation, training or maintenance to be specified where needed. The agreed scope will be listed in writing.

What does “L/R” mean in this listing?

The GPC Medical page names the item “Dental Elevator L/R,” model REH1074. The title does not explain whether L/R means a paired left-and-right supply, a selectable handed version, or another catalogue convention. Ask the supplier to state exactly what the quoted unit includes and whether one or both sides are supplied.

Read more

Does REH1074 have published sizes or dimensions?

The official page does not display a size range, overall length or working-end dimensions. Request the current manufacturer drawing and available references if those are required. The L/R wording alone should not be treated as a dimensional specification, and no size should be inferred from the model number.

Read more

How should it be distinguished from other elevators?

GPC lists REH1074 under the dental elevator name. Other catalogue entries use different named patterns, such as periosteal elevators and Cobs Elevator. The page does not state equivalence among them. Use the exact REH1074 reference and request an image or drawing if the intended handed configuration needs visual confirmation.

Read more

Buy GPC Medical Dental Elevator L/R REH1074 in Nigeria

Franance can quote GPC Medical model REH1074, listed as Dental Elevator L/R, for Nigerian buyers. The official product title supplies the L/R distinction but no size table or drawing. Keep that suffix in the request and have the intended left/right supply clarified in writing before comparing it with a single-sided or separately specified pattern.

What does “L/R” mean in this listing?

The GPC Medical page names the item “Dental Elevator L/R,” model REH1074. The title does not explain whether L/R means a paired left-and-right supply, a selectable handed version, or another catalogue convention. Ask the supplier to state exactly what the quoted unit includes and whether one or both sides are supplied.

Does REH1074 have published sizes or dimensions?

The official page does not display a size range, overall length or working-end dimensions. Request the current manufacturer drawing and available references if those are required. The L/R wording alone should not be treated as a dimensional specification, and no size should be inferred from the model number.

How should it be distinguished from other elevators?

GPC lists REH1074 under the dental elevator name. Other catalogue entries use different named patterns, such as periosteal elevators and Cobs Elevator. The page does not state equivalence among them. Use the exact REH1074 reference and request an image or drawing if the intended handed configuration needs visual confirmation.

What should be confirmed about materials and package?

The page does not identify material grade, finish, case or included accessories. Ask whether the quotation is for one item or a left/right pair, what material description appears in the manufacturer documentation, and whether any case is included. These details help the purchasing team compare offers on the same basis.

How do I request REH1074 in Nigeria?

Submit model REH1074, quantity and whether you need left, right or both through the Franance quotation cart. Review GPC Medical and the surgical instruments category. Ask the written offer to resolve the L/R supply meaning. See the official GPC Medical product page.

Common questions

What does “L/R” mean in this listing?

Does REH1074 have published sizes or dimensions?

How should it be distinguished from other elevators?

What should be confirmed about materials and package?

How do I request REH1074 in Nigeria?

Request your GPC Medical Dental Elevator L/R REH1074 in Nigeria quotation from Franance.

Request REH1074 from Franance with the exact model, variant or component schedule and quantity through the quote cart for a written quotation.

Choose quantity

Need an equipment quote?

Add the models you need to a quote order, or send us your equipment list.

Contact Franance
GPC Medical Dental Elevator L/R REH1074

Find equipment.

View cart